

Minutes of the Finance Committee

Held: Multi-Location Meeting: At: Llangyfelach Church Hall, Llangyfelach & Remotely via Microsoft Teams

On Thursday, 19 May 2022 at 7.36pm.

Present:

Councillors: Phil Crayford, Peter Gibson, Mike Glover & Sharon Phillips

Clerk to the Council: Huw Evans

1 Election of Chair of Finance Committee

Resolved that Councillor Phil Crayford be elected Chair of the Finance Committee for the Municipal Year 2022-2023.

Councillor Phil Crayford (Chair) Presiding

2 Election of Vice-Chair of Finance Committee

Resolved that the Vice-Chair of Council (Currently Councillor Sharon Phillips) be elected Vice-Chair of the Finance Committee for the Municipal Year 2022-2023.

3 Apologies for Absence

No apologies received.

4 Disclosures of Personal & Prejudicial Interests

In accordance with the Code of Conduct adopted by Llangyfelach Community Council, no interests were declared.

The meeting ended at 7.39pm

Chair