Contact Details

From 1 October 2021 – Annual Council Meeting


Clerk to the Council:

Huw Evans

The Clerk, Llangyfelach Community Council,
c/o 50 Heol Pen y Scallen, Loughor, Swansea SA4 6SE

Email: llangyfelachcc@outlook.com


Councillor Details:

Councillor Paul Baker

Email: p.baker@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Elected

Committee Membership:
Personnel Committee


Councillor Margaret Boyter

Email: m.boyter@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Elected

Committee Membership:
None


Councillor Phil Crayford

Email: philipcrayfordllangyfelachcc@gmail.com

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Elected

Committee Membership:
Finance Committee (Chair of Finance Committee)
Personnel Committee (by role as Chair of Finance Committee)


Councillor Tom Fenn

Email: tom.fenn@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Co-opted on 14 January 2021

Committee Membership:
None


Councillor Peter Gibson

Email: petergibsonllangyfelachcc@gmail.com

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Elected

Committee Membership:
Finance Committee


Councillor Mike Glover

Email: m.glover@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Co-opted

Committee Membership:
Finance Committee (by role as Chair of Council)
Personnel Committee (by role as Chair of Council)


Councillor Sharon Phillips

Email: sharon.phillips@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Co-opted on 11 February 2021

Committee Membership:
None


Councillor D G Sullivan

Email: g.sullivan@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: Independents at Swansea

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Elected

Committee Membership:
None


Councillor Mark Tribe

Email: m.tribe@llangyfelachcommunitycouncil.org.uk

Party Affiliation: None

Ward: Llangyfelach

Elected or Co-opted: Co-opted

Committee Membership:
Finance Committee (by role as Vice Chair of Council)
Personnel Committee (by role as Vice Chair of Council)